EPPO Panel on General Standards on Efficacy Evaluation


Composition (last updated May 2024)

 BALD-BLUME Niklas (Mr)  Julius Kühn-Institut (JKI) - Federal Research Centre for Cultivated Plants, Braunschweig (DE)
 BRUNNER Flavia (Ms)  AGES – Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety, Wien (AT)
 COPUL Sergül (Ms)  Cotton Research Institute, Aydin (TR)
 DEN HOED Ingrid (Ms)  Chemicals Regulation Directorate, York (GB)
 FIDANZA Maria Rosaria (Ms)  Ministry of agriculture, food sovereignty and forestry, Rome (IT)
 GAUTIER Bénédicte (Ms)  ANSES, Maisons Alfort (FR)
 GEORGIEVA Dilyana (Ms)  Risk Assessment Center on Food Chain, Sofia (BG)
 GUTIERREZ Elena (Ms)  National Institute for Agricultural and Food Research and Technology (INIA), Madrid (ES)
 GWYNN Roma (Mr)  Biorationale Limited , Galashiels (UK)

HALL Beth (Ms)

ECPA (Syngenta )

 HAZE Yael (Ms)  Pesticide Registration Division, Plant Protection Inspection Service, Bet-Dagan (IL)
 IVIĆ Dario (Mr)  CCAFRA – Institute for Plant Protection, Zagreb (HR)

JILESEN Claudia (Ms)

National Plant Protection Organization, Wageningen (NL)

KUDSK Per (Mr)

Aarhus Universitet, Flakkebjerg, Slagelse (DK)

MATTHYS Cedrick (Mr)

Federal Public Service of Public Health, Food chain Safety and Environment, Brussels (BE)

 McGILLOWAY David (Mr)  Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine (IE)
 MEDVEĎ Martin (Mr)  Central Control and Testing Institute of Agriculture (CCTIA), Bratislava (SK)
 NIKOLOPOULOU Theodora (Ms)  Benaki Phytopathological Institute , Athens, Greece (GR)